RCL – White Bear Lake

Hours & Information

Closed until 1:00pm today

Monday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
1:00PM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
1:00PM - 8:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 5:00PM

Friday 
10:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
10:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

Main Phone: (651) 724-6007

Holidays and Closures

  • Juneteenth
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Staff Service Improvement Day
    Monday, October 7, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans' Day
    Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 28, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024 - Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • New Year's
    Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day

About RCL – White Bear Lake

  • Community Program Room
    Available for groups of 10-80 and includes Blu-ray player, ceiling projector with screen, kitchenette with sink, laptop with Microsoft Office, podium, wireless Internet, and Hearing Loop Assistive Listening System.

    Lion's Den
    Available for groups of 2-10 and includes wireless Internet.

  • Building and Event Accommodations
    All Ramsey County libraries are accessible. If you need an accommodation in order to attend a library class or event please contact the library at least 7 days before the event.

    Service Animals
    Ramsey County Library welcomes service animals, as defined by law, in all of its facilities.

    Assistive Technology
    Induction Loop hearing system built into the Community Program Room.
    Portable in-ear amplifier in Community Program Room.

Map

Available at RCL – White Bear Lake

Back to Top