RCL – White Bear Lake

Closed until 10:00am tomorrow

Monday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
1:00PM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
1:00PM - 8:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 5:00PM

Friday 
10:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
10:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
12:00PM - 5:00PM

Main Phone: (651) 724-6007

Upcoming Events at RCL - White Bear Lake

Holidays and Closures

  • Presidents' Day
    Monday, February 20, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Staff Inservice Day
    Thursday, March 30, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 29, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth
    Monday, June 19, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Tuesday, July 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Staff Inservice Day
    Monday, October 16, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans' Day
    Saturday, November 11, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 23, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas
    Sunday, December 24, 2023 - Monday, December 25, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's
    Monday, January 1, 2024
    Closed All Day

About RCL – White Bear Lake

  • Community Program Room
    Available for groups of 10-80 and includes Blu-ray player, ceiling projector with screen, kitchenette with sink, laptop with Office, podium, wireless Internet, and Hearing Loop Assistive Listening System.

    Lion's Den
    Available for groups of 2-10 and includes wireless Internet.

  • Building and Event Accommodations
    All Ramsey County libraries are accessible. If you need an accommodation in order to attend a library class or event please contact the library at least 7 days before the event.

    Service Animals
    Ramsey County Library welcomes service animals, as defined by law, in all of its facilities.

    Assistive Technology
    Induction Loop hearing system built into the Community Program Room.
    Portable in-ear amplifier in Community Program Room.

Map

Available at RCL – White Bear Lake

Back to Top