Ramsey County Library will be closed on Monday, January 20.



Ramsey County Library Director

Jill Boldenow 651-486-2201
Email: jill.boldenow@co.ramsey.mn.us




Ramsey County Library Board

The Library Board usually meets on the third Wednesday of each month as the Library's governing board. Meetings are open to the public and start at 6:30 pm in a Ramsey County Library. Call 651-486-2200 for specific date, time and place of upcoming meeting or click here for the meeting calendar.

Annual Meeting to be held January 15, 2020

Library Board of Trustees

Sylvia Neblett, Chair

Gwen Willems, Vice Chair

Debra Berry, Secretary

Claire Chang

Marisol Chiclana-Ayala

Sida Ly-Xiong

Steve Woods

To send feedback and comments to the Library Board e-mail
Ramsey County Library Board (rclboard@co.ramsey.mn.us)
Library Board Agenda and Minutes

Library Board By-Laws

Library Board Policies



District Map

Ramsey County Commissioners

District 1 - Nicole Joy Frethem 651-266-8362
Email: Nicole.Frethem@Co.Ramsey.MN.US

District 2 - Mary Jo McGuire 651-266-8356
Email: MaryJo.McGuire@Co.Ramsey.MN.US

District 3 - Trista MatasCastillo 651-266-8360
Email: Trista.MatasCastillo@Co.Ramsey.MN.US

District 4 - Toni Carter 651-266-8364
Email: Toni.Carter@Co.Ramsey.MN.US

District 5 - Rafael Ortega 651-266-8361
Email: Rafael.E.Ortega@Co.Ramsey.MN.US

District 6 - Chair, Jim McDonough 651 266-8365
Email: Jim.McDonough@Co.Ramsey.MN.US

District 7 - Victoria Reinhardt 651-266-8363
Email: Victoria.Reinhardt@Co.Ramsey.MN.US