RCL – North St. Paul

Hours & Information

Closed until 10:00am today

Monday 
10:00AM - 5:00PM

Tuesday 
1:00PM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 5:00PM

Thursday 
1:00PM - 8:00PM

Friday 
Closed

Saturday 
10:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

2300 North St. Paul Drive
North St. Paul, Minnesota 55109
Main Phone: (651) 724-6005

Upcoming Events at RCL - North St. Paul

Holidays and Closures

  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 27, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Staff Service Improvement Day
    Monday, October 7, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans' Day
    Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 28, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024 - Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • New Year's
    Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day

About RCL – North St. Paul

  • No meeting rooms are available.

  • Building and Event Accommodations
    All Ramsey County libraries are accessible.

    If you need an accommodation in order to attend a library class or event please contact the library at least 7 days before the event.


    Service Animals
    Ramsey County Library welcomes service animals, as defined by law, in all of its facilities. The library may ask if an animal is a service animal or ask what tasks the animal has been trained to perform.

Map

Available at RCL – North St. Paul

Back to Top