RCL – New Brighton

Closed until 10:00am Monday

Monday 
10:00AM - 5:00PM

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
1:00PM - 8:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 5:00PM

Friday 
10:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
10:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

Main Phone: (651) 724-6002
Located in the New Brighton Community Center (NBCC).

Upcoming Events at RCL - New Brighton

Holidays and Closures

  • Christmas
    Saturday, December 24, 2022 - Sunday, December 25, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Eve
    Saturday, December 31, 2022
    Closes early: 4:00pm
  • New Year's
    Sunday, January 1, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Monday, January 16, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Presidents' Day
    Monday, February 20, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Staff Inservice Day
    Thursday, March 30, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 29, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth
    Monday, June 19, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Tuesday, July 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Staff Inservice Day
    Monday, October 16, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans' Day
    Friday, November 10, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 23, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas
    Monday, December 25, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's
    Monday, January 1, 2024
    Closed All Day

About RCL – New Brighton

  • No meeting rooms are available. The New Brighton Library is located in the New Brighton Family Service Center, 400 10th Street Northwest, New Brighton. Call the Family Service Center at 651- 638-2130 for community program room information.

  • Building and Event Accommodations

    All Ramsey County libraries are accessible.

    If you need an accommodation in order to attend a library class or event please contact the library where the class or event is being held at least 7 days before the event.

    Service Animals

    Ramsey County Library welcomes service animals, as defined by law, in all of its facilities. The library may ask if an animal is a service animal or ask what tasks the animal has been trained to perform.

Map

Available at RCL – New Brighton

Back to Top