Management

Susan Nemitz

Ramsey County Library Director

Susan Nemitz
Administrative Office: 651-486-2200
Fax number: 651-486-2220  Email Address: snemitz@rclreads.org

 

 


 

Ramsey County Library Board

The Library Board usually meets on the third Wednesday of each month as the Library's governing board. Meetings are open to the public and start at 6:30 pm in a Ramsey County Library. Call 651-486-2200 for specific date, time and place of upcoming meeting or click here for the meeting calendar.

Library Board of Trustees

Kim Vanderwall, Chair
Janice Rapheal, Vice Chair
John Hakes, Secretary
James Berry
Craig Klausing
Paula Mielke
Tou Xiong

 

To send feedback and comments to the Library Board e-mail
Ramsey County Library Board
Library Board Agenda and Minutes


Ramsey County Commissioners

District 1 - Blake Huffman 651-266-8362
E-mail: Blake.Huffman@Co.Ramsey.MN.US
District Map
District 2 - Mary Jo McGuire 651-266-8356
E-mail: MaryJo.McGuire@Co.Ramsey.MN.US

District 3 - Janice Rettman 651-266-8360
E-mail: Janice.Rettman@Co.Ramsey.MN.US

District 4 - Toni Carter 651-266-8364
E-mail: Toni. Carter@Co.Ramsey.MN.US

District 5 - Rafael Ortega 651-266-8361
E-mail: Rafael.E.Ortega@Co.Ramsey.MN.US

District 6 - Chair, Jim McDonough 651 266-8365
E-mail: Jim.McDonough@Co.Ramsey.MN.US

District 7 - Victoria Reinhardt 651-266-8363
E-mail: Victoria.Reinhardt@Co.Ramsey.MN.US